Awakening Chaos Era Tier List

5/5 - (3 votes)

Awakening Chaos Era Tier list 2023, Wiki and Reroll Codes

According to the Awaken Chaos Era Tier List, the heroes and characters fall into five categories: S+, S, A, B, C, and D. The best of the heroes and characters are found in Tiers S+ and S. Tier A heroes are of good quality, while Tier B heroes are of average quality. Heroes or characters in Tier C are average. The Tier D is devoted to heroes and characters whose performance has been rated as below average.

If If you are not familiar with the game, it merely strives to improve upon Raid: Shadow Legends. There has been a lot of buzz surrounding it, so it is definitely worth keeping an eye on. It was developed by Century Games, which previously developed King of Avalon and Guns of Glory, two popular mobile games.

You can use the Awakening Chaos Era Tier List to determine which of the many Awaken Chaos Era characters to play in this massive open-world mobile role-playing game. You may not know where to begin when it comes to choosing playable characters in Awaken Chaos Era. We can help you with that, exactly.

Awakening Chaos Era Tier list

Chaos Era Tier List updated 

In The following is an overview of the Awaken Chaos Era Hero Tier List. We will cover the Awaken Chaos Era best Legendary Hero Tier List, the Epic Hero Tier List, and the Elite Hero Tier List for the Awaken Chaos Era.

Awaken Chaos Era Legendary Hero Tier List (S Tier)

  • Abaddon
  • Brand
  • Brand the Brilliant
  • Blackhorn
  • Ciara
  • Corrupt Orakh
  • Evera
  • Gangelo
  • Mytheasia

Awaken Chaos Era Rookie Summon Tier List (A Tier)

  • Balberith
  • Crazed Urzag
  • Evelyn Firstdawn
  • Gubeg
  • Hector
  • Hydrissea
  • Mulhex
  • Nicklaus
  • Savannah
  • Siress
  • Tia
  • Valeria
  • Ztlin

Era of Chaos Heroes Awaken (B Tier)

  • Desmond
  • Darkened Nicklaus
  • Imogen
  • Lydia
  • Urion
  • Yolanda


Awakening Chaos Era Tier list


Era of Chaos Tier List

Awaken Chaos Era 2-S1 List (S Tier)

  • Celestial Kane
  • Hakrin
  • Santis
  • William
  • Zatlux

Awakening Chaos Era Redeem Codes (A Tier)

  • Andre
  • Asrina
  • Bruszakk
  • Earendil
  • Edicris
  • Hassel
  • Helmar
  • Hugh
  • Jacob
  • Jonathan
  • Kyle
  • Lordrec
  • Lunar Melizza
  • Marian Shadowblood
  • Myla
  • MogNar
  • Melizza
  • Nathalia
  • Orakh
  • Scarlett
  • Ghajar
  • Rickard
  • Thomas
  • Vance
  • Virgil
  • Windstrex

Awakening Chaos Era Tier List Valria (B Tier)

  • Antinua
  • Borden
  • Kane
  • Harbeg
  • Lightning Zachary
  • Urzag

Awaken Chaos Elite Tier List

Awaken Chaos Era Legendary Tier List (S Tier)

  • Charles
  • Connor
  • Valuk

Awaken Chaos Era Code (A Tier)

  • Elson
  • Freya
  • Joseph
  • Kaluk
  • Mary
  • Mulago
  • Rujago
  • Hulens
  • Rodira
  • Zachary

Awaken Chaos Hero Elite Tier List (B Tier)

  • Anna
  • Abbott
  • Agzul
  • Barack
  • Celine
  • Dulov
  • Marian
  • Ravyn
  • Rogge

Awaken Chaos Hero Elite Tier List (C Tier)

  • Cece
  • Maluk
  • Muudos
  • Rourke
  • Tuzago
  • Vidar
  • Vught

How to Reroll in Awaken Chaos Era?

The process of rerolling takes approximately ten minutes. The following is a comprehensive guide to the entire process.

Obtaining Heroes

  • Step 1: Start the game and skip the cutscene.
  • Step 2: Finish all tutorial chapters in the campaign and level 3.
  • Step 3: Visit the Shop and pick up your free weekly pack.
  • Step 4: Check the mailbox for all rewards.
  • Step 5: Complete the redemption process by visiting our page for Awaken Chaos Era codes.
  • Step 6: Go to the Market’s Diamond Shop and buy the Advanced Summoning Crystals with all of your diamonds.
  • Step 7: Go to “Summon” and use all of your summon crystals.

Account Reset

  • Step 1: Click the Star icon in the upper right corner of the screen.
  • Step 2: Select Settings > Account > Reset Data
  • Step 3: Follow the same procedure again.


Awakening Chaos Era Wiki


Awakening Chaos Era Guide

According to the Awaken Chaos Era Hero Tier List, all heroes are ranked according to their performance. In the Awaken Chaos Era, each hero excels at a particular role. In selecting a hero, you must take into consideration your objective and the progress you have made so far.

The heroes you choose should be ones you need to deal with current in-game situations and those that will provide you with the best return on your investment. Awakening Chaos Era Redeem Codes  Hero Tier List is of particular importance for free-to-play players who have limited resources to invest in heroes.

For free items that you can invest in your heroes, use Awaken Chaos Era redemption codes when choosing which hero to play. You also download the game with one click from here Awaken Chaos Era.

Heroic performance and versatility are essential characteristics of the best heroes in the Awaken Chaos Era. Listed as Tier S, they are overpowered. There is no doubt that Tier F commanders are among the worst heroes in the Era of Chaos Wiki. Their performance is poor and they should not be invested in.


I hope that you found the post very informative and that you were able to redeem your rewards as soon as possible. The purpose of this article was to cover all aspects of the game such as Awaken Chaos era Redeem codes, Awakening Chaos Codes, Awakening Chaos Era Reddit, Awakening Chaos Era Discord and Awakening Chaos Era release date in depth. Please let us know if you experienced any difficulties in the comments section.


Ariqsa is always striving to provide researched and helpful content for his visitors. We are writing about different sorts of games, and we always focus on reporting on all genres of games like Action: Dragon City Redeem Codes , Arcade: Adventure: Age of Origins Cheats Strategy: The Ants Underground Kingdom Cheats , Fighting: Puzzles: etc.

Our mission is to provide correct and collective information to our visitors and update every aspect of games.

3 thoughts on “Awakening Chaos Era Tier List”

Leave a Comment